French Bulldog Breeder Listing Service

The FBDCA Breeder Listing Service is provided as a courtesy to our members and the public. The FBDCA is dedicated to promoting and protecting the French Bulldog and its standard (the ideal for which all reputable breeders strive). Our members must have sponsors and agree to adhere to our Code of Ethics which includes above-standard breeding decisions. Click here for a copy of the FBDCA Code of Ethics.

Although we hope our members will comply with our goal of excellence in breeding, the FBDCA nor its officers and board of directors do not expressly or impliedly warranty or guarantee, endorse or rate breeders, their kennels or their dogs. Nor does the FBDCA, its officers, or its board of directors assume any responsibility for the quality, health, or temperament of any dog. We encourage all buyers to be informed about adding a dog to their household and should exercise prudent business decisions in purchasing a puppy or dog.  We have compiled a list of Questions to ask a breeder that we encourage you to explore with all potential canine sources.

The FBDCA reserves the right to refuse or withdraw any listing without notice which operates in violation of the FBDCA Code of Ethics or is not in good standing with the AKC or the FBDCA.

By continuing  you acknowledge that you have read, understand, and accept the limitations and conditions above and release the FBDCA, its officers, board of directors, agents or representatives of any claims arising out of the use of this web site.

For any transaction involving French Bulldogs, you should have a written contract (NOT an e-mail), mutually agreed upon, and signed by all parties involved.  Purchasing a dog is a business transaction and a contract is a means of laying out the terms of the purchase.  Contracts generally include a health guarantee, return policy, identification of the dog being purchased, information on AKC registration, and a 3 generation pedigree.

BREEDERS PLEASE NOTE:  In order to be listed a breeder must have been a club member in good standing for a minimum of three consecutive years, have bred at least one French Bulldog Conformation Champion, and have a clear sales contract stating their health guarantee and return policy.  Please fill out the Breeder Listing Service Application.

If you have any questions regarding the Breeder’s Listing Service please contact the FBDCA Secretary.

CAUTION: Please click French Bulldog Breed Standard to read about what characteristics are desirable, and which are considered disqualifications. A reputable breeder will NOT breed or sell dogs with disqualifying colors. These include blueliver, and black-and-tan (the coat that some dachshunds and that dobermans have). Although some people advertise and sell (usually for a very inflated price) Frenchies with what they call “rare” colors, particularly “blue,” this is considered unacceptable by the FBDCA and we recommend that you seek out reputable breeders who breed to our Standard.

ALABAMA
Harriette Cameron – Cam’s
Phenix City, 334-291-9741, cambul@aol.com

 

ARIZONA
Mike Doty – Rising Star French Bulldogs
Peoria, 623-566-9848, Rsgstr@Cox.net

Chuck Coyle – Del Sol’s Kennels
Showlow, luckycoyle@aol.com

Sandy Fox – Fox Canyon French Bulldogs
Peoria, 602-758-4338
sandyfoxwhl@hotmail.com
http://www.foxcanyon.com

 

CALIFORNIA
Arlie Amarie Alford – LeBull
Saint Paul, 612-963-1100 or 925-846-2585,
arlie@ardesigninc.com,
http://http://www.frenchbullytin.com

Amanda Ashley – Allusion French Bulldogs, Perm. Reg’d.
Murrieta, 951-677-4062, amanda@allusiondogs.com
http://www.allusiondogs.com/

Diana Bates – Jolie French Bulldogs
Santa Monica, 310-422-9202,  joliefrenchbulldogs@gmail.com
www.joliefrenchbulldogs.com

Luca Carbone – Jaguar Kennels
Sanger, 559-291-0175
http://www.jaguarkennel.com

Rhonda Cole – deNoble French Bulldogs
Southern California, a.cole6@verizon.net
www.denoblefrenchbulldogs.com

Ken Copen – Copen’s French Bulldogs
Alameda, kencopen@yahoo.com
http://www.copensfrenchbulldogs.com

Jacquie Duran– VonDuran Frenchies
Santa Rosa, vdboxers@sonic.net
http://www.vonduranfrenchies.com/

Yvette Ellingwood-Yvet’s
Thousand Oaks, kadijack@aol.com
818-523-7570

Connie Hughes – Mon Petit Chou
Newport Beach, monpetit@roadrunner.com
www.monpetitchoufrenchbulldogs.com

Linda & Eric Jacobs – Magic Time Frenchies
Burbank, 818-955-8172 or 818-557-0566

Michelle Jones – Mt. Bliss French Bulldogs
Monrovia, 626-359-5652, mtbliss@verizon.net
http://majones.com/michelle.html

Linda Maugeri – BayHill French Bulldogs
Los Angeles area, L.Maugeri@gpj.com
www.bayhillfrenchbulldogs.com

Jane Norris – Fulla Bull French Bulldogs
Sebastopol, 707-823-5320, fullabullo@aol.com

Alvin Samala – Maisonette de La Reine
Southern California, lareinefrenchies@yahoo.com

Colette Seror-Secher – Lefox
Laytonville, 707-984-8137 or 707-984-8167, lefox@saber.net

Carol Shenk – BAR-NB Kennels
Newberry Springs, nbchenil@exede.net
http://www.nbchenil.com

 

CANADA
Bev Anderson – Timpieces, Perm Reg’d
Vernon, B.C., 780-968-9191,bafrogdog@gmail.com
http://timepiecesfrenchies.com

Karen Cram – Karendon Perm. Reg’d. French Bulldogs
Calabogie, Ontario 613-752-2382 karen@karendonfrenchbulldogs.com
www.karendonfrenchbulldogs.com

Dorit Fischler, DVM – Belboulecan French Bulldogs
613-831-4580 daytime, 613-256-3363 evening
http://www.belboulecanfrenchbulldogs.ca/

Shelley St. John – Robobull French Bulldogs, Perm. Reg’d.
905-685-7626

 

COLORADO

Tina Olsen – Starlette Frenchies
Peyton, 719-510-512, lilnoel0@hotmail.com
www.starlettefrenchies.com

Janis Stadler – Consort Frenchbulldogs
Nathrop, 719-539-4080, otmsib@gmail.com
http://consortfrenchbulldogs.com/

 

CONNECTICUT
Tracy Cavaciuti – Hollycroft French Bulldogs
Granby, 860-653-9188, hollycroft@cox.net

 

FLORIDA

Rachel Botts – Envybull
Pensacola, rtbotts@cox.net , 850-982-8572
www.envybull.com

Jean Burns – Floresta Farms
Boynton Beach, florestaah@earthlink.net
http://www.florestafarm.com/

Beth A. Carr – McBeth’s
Weeki Wachee, mcbeths1@yahoo.com

Susan Cooper – Trilogy French Bulldogs, Perm reg’d
Loxahatchee, Trilogy.FBD@gmail.com,
http://www.trilogyfrenchbulldogs.com

Sonia Kaye Mayfield -Doherty – Sonia’s Frenchies
Ocala, ttalltim@aol.com

Richard Ludwig – Glynabbey French Bulldogs
Crystal River, 352-564-2765, glynabbey@embarqmail.com

Jerry Mayfield – Jerrys Frenchies
Ocklawaha, jerryocala@aol.com

Robin Meletti – Kobi Show Dogs
Jupiter, 864-991-9274, rmilli1056@aol.com
www.kobishowdogs.com

Karen Robertson – Rock’n Roll French Bulldogs
Silver Springs, (352) 625-0665, rockfb@ptd.net

Becky Smith – Urban French Bulldogs
Ocala, urbanfrenchies@hotmail.com
www.urbanfrenchbulldogs.com

Richard & Sherry Wolkowsky – Tinkertime Frenchies
Port St Lucie, 772-571-2192, ttfrenchies@aol.com
http://www.ttfrenchies.com/

 

GEORGIA
Steve Framke – Framke’s French Bulldogs
Richmond Hill, 912-596-3315, sframke49@gmail.com
www.framkefrenchbulldogs.com

Kathi Liebe — Starcreek Frenchies
303-746-1601 starcreekfrenchies@gmail.com
www.starcreekfrenchies.com

Lois Milligan – Oolala
Barnesville, millsho@netzero.com

 

HAWAII
Michael & Jacqueline Rabang – Rabang French Bulldogs
Kapolei, mjrabang@hawaii.rr.com
http://http://www.rabangfrenchbulldogs.com

 

IDAHO
Pat Gonzales – Padlock Boxers and Frenchies
Nampa, 208-463-6310, padlock1@q.com

 

ILLINOIS
Sheri Alkevicius – Enchante French Bulldogs
Wheaton, 331-225-9682, enchantefrenchies@yahoo.com
www.freewebs.com/enchantefrenchbulldogs

Merri Ann Gonzalez – Chato Kennel
Park Forest, 708-805-9333, chatosffrenchies@gmail.com
http://www.frenchbulldog.com/chato

 

INDIANA
Billie Bunch – B&B Bostons and Frenchies
Elkhart, 574-674-8675, bbunch1024@aol.com

Nelson Eylander – Eybul
Demotte, 219-987-2010, hotdog@netnitco.net

Dana H. Riotte – Danall’s Frenchies
Westville, Danalls@aol.com
http://danalls.tripod.com/

Sandee White – Nicolerin
Boonville, 812-897-1284, nicolerin@hughes.net

 

IOWA
Gayle Lopez – Fiesta Frenchies
Council Bluffs 712-366-1881, fiesta4@cox.net

Theresa Wilson – KOTUR, Reg’d
Elkader 608-509-2789, KOTURfrenchies@gmail.com

 

KANSAS
Edward C. Doherty – House of Tucks Frenchies
Independence, edoherty@cableone.net
http://houseoftucks.com

Linda Heins – TLH French Bulldogs
Emporia, 620-343-6142, linda.heins@cableone.biz

Chris Hill – Hillbuckle’s French Bulldogs
Stillwell, 913-707-1710, HILLCHRIS5421@aol.com
http://www.hillbuckles.com/

Donna Stoffer – Twin Lakes
Louisburg, twinlakes@sofnet.com

 

KENTUCKY
Carol L. O’Bryant – Tete-A-Tete
Louisville, clobryant@aol.com

 

LOUISIANA
Luis & Patty Sosa – Bandog French Bulldogs
Mandeville, http://www.bandogfrenchies.com/

 

MARYLAND
Virginia Cowger – Krislyn Frenchies
Stevensville, krislynfrenchies@gmail.com

Darrell Mulkey – Couture French Bulldogs
West River,  (443) 607-6429, info@couturefrenchbulldogs.com

Ronald Readmond & Suzanne Orban-Stagle – JustUs
Trappe, suzanne@justusdogs.com or ron@readmond.com
http://www.justusdogs.com

Elisabeth McNeil – Jubilee Farm Kennel
Crownsville, 410-987-1327, rmcneil@starpower.net

 

MASSACHUSETTS
Billy Covalucci – Campcovo French Bulldogs
Stoneham, 781-718-5015, bcovalucci@aol.com
http://www.campcovofrenchbulldogs.com/

Olga Frey – MarNo
Dedham, 781-789-4041, podojdy@yahoo.com
http://www.MarNodogs.com

Gale Golden – Morgan Manor French Bulldogs
Marlborough, 508-460-0171 or 508-308-1361
gale@g2communicationsgroup.com

Laurie LaBonte – LaBonte’s Frenchies
Palmer, 413-283-9305, labontebulldogs@comcast.net

Vincent Schettino, Lorraine Schettino, Lorene Schettino
East Boston, 617-567-5215, captcoyot@aol.com
www.shadyharborfrenchbulldogs.com

Penny Wyatt – Serendipity French Bulldogs
Middleborough, 508-930-8981, janpen@comcast.net

 

MICHIGAN
Debbie Ecarius — Suirac
Chelsea, 734-657-4953, suirac@yahoo.come
www.suiracfrenchbulldogs.com

Martha Dobbins & Shirley Knaack – Encore
Marshall, 269-781-2351, battears@encorefrenchbulldogs.com
http://encorefrenchbulldogs.com

Debbie Fazica – Fronteer
Howell, 517-402-3787
debbie@mypetx.com
www.fronteerfrenchies.com

Juanita & Vince Imperiale – Imperiale French Bulldogs
St Clair Shores, 586-772-6232 buldane@wideopenwest.com

Renee Kerkstra – Swab – Redfern French Bulldogs
Ada, 616-676-3417, redfernfbd@att.net
http://redfernfrenchbulldogs.com/

Lori Krese — Parlez Vous Frenchies
Clinton Township, pvfrenchies@mac.com
http://www.pvfrenchies.com

Ray Jenkins – Wonder Bull French Bulldogs
Taylor, 313-354-4312

Beverly McCann – Crestagard Frenchies
Goodrich, 810-636-2353, crestagardfrenchies@centurylink.net
http://www.crestagardfrenchies.net/

Susan Misch – Valpodane French Bulldogs
Leonard, 248-628-5083, valpodane@yahoo.com

Susan L. Neidlinger – Crusader French Bulldogs
Constantine, 269-435-2222 susanneidlinger@gmail.com

Susan and Dick Simon – EPIC French Bulldogs
Kalamazoo, epicfrogs@gmail.com
231-645-5658, 231-620-8686
https://www.facebook.com/EpicFrenchBulldogs/

 

MINNESOTA
Jane Flowers – Evergreen French Bulldogs
Buffalo, 763-682-3366, 612-747-5770, jsevrgrn@aol.com
http://stanandjaneflowers.com

 

MISSISSIPPI
Roxanne Hilsman – Hilsman
Jackson, 601-366-5171, hilsman@bellsouth.net

Rick Ly -Rickly’s French Bulldogs
Biloxi , Ms
228-243-9007, Italchin@aol.com

Jayne Palmer – Fourstar Kennel
Clinton, 601-924-1693, Jayne.Palmer@yahoo.com

 

MISSOURI
Diane Burvee – Qazara French Bulldogs
Kansas City, 816-812-8888, Qazara1@yahoo.com
www.qazara.com

Kathy Clayton – Chitawee Frenchies
Southwest City, chitawee@netins.net

Stephani Luedde – Ruchi French Bulldogs
Strafford, 417-496-0074, stephanidave@gmail.com
http://www.ruchifrenchbulldogs.com

 

NEW JERSEY
Ann Marie Hubbard – Londonderry
Freehold, 732-431-0535, amhubbard@aol.com

 

NEW YORK

Kristy Hodolitz
Rockville Center, 860-874-7952, gothamfrenchies@gmail.com

Lynn McAuley – Marydell
Smithtown, 631-366-3190, lm103212@aol.com
www.marydellfrenchbulldogs.com

Monica Schott - Hot Schott
Red Hook,  hotschottfrenchies@hvc.rr.com
www.hotschottfrenchbulldogs.com

Bruce Schultz Jr – LimahlBullies
Canandaigua, LimahlBullies@aol.com
www.limahlbullies.com

Elena Siegman – Rocky Dell
White Plains, ERS123EZ@aol.com
http://www.rockydellfrenchbulldogs.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA
John Nowicki – Adore French Bulldogs
Snow Camp, johnnowicki@hotmail.com
http://www.adorefrenchies.com

Peggy Roderick – Rippling Water Frenchies
Bryson City, rwdogs@earthlink.net
http://www.ripplingwaterkennel.net/

 

OHIO

LuAnn Belock – Fayme French bulldogs Reg’d
Cincinnati, 513-221-0826, faymefrenchbulldogs@gmail.com
www.faymefrenchbulldogs.com
Karen Brott  — Chambord French Bulldogs
Hartville, 330-877-1972
chambordfrenchbulldogs@neo.rr.com
www.chambordfrenchbulldogs.com

Donna Cron – Matisse French Bulldogs
Dayton, 937-254-9517 dcron@woh.rr.com

James Dalton – Fabelhaft French Bulldogs
Portsmouth, 740-353-8243, fabelhaft@roadrunner.com
http://www.fabelhaftfrenchbulldogs.com

Barbara Graham – Kandu French Bulldogs
Cincinnati, 513-741-8772, kandu@fuse.net

Robin Hannon – Dreamland French Bulldogs
Cleveland, 216-702-2102, Frenchies4me@sbcglobal.net
http://www.dreamlandfrenchies.com

Lori Hunt – Assisi French Bulldogs
North Olmstead, 440-668-5728 AssisiFrenchies@aol.com
http://www.freewebs.com/assisifrenchies

Jill Neidig – Bella Ridge French Bulldogs
Canfield, neiboston@aol.com
http://www.bellaridgefrenchies.com

Jeanne Williams – Gailwin
Jefferson, 330-883-8376, gailwinbullies@att.net

Sandy Wilson – Stellar French Bulldogs
Eaton, 937-472-3663 stellarfrenchies@aol.com
http://stellarfrenchies.tripod.com

Tiffany Dukes – Dulet French Bulldogs
Fairborn, 937-901-7524, duletfrenchies@aol.com
http://duletfrenchies.webs.com/

 

OKLAHOMA
Karen Fore-Monroe – Fancibul French Bulldogs
Tecumseh, 405.250.3171, fancibul@aol.com
http://www.fancibul.com/

Pam & Robert Kelle – Klassebulls French Bulldogs
Dewey, 405-880-0749, Klassebulls@gmail.com
http://www.klassebulls.com/

Linda Moore – Concharty
Tulsa, Concharty@att.net

 

OREGON
Sharon & Calvin Dykes – Trés Beau Frenchies (Reg’d)
LaGrande, tresbeaufrenchies@eoni.com
www.tresbeaufrenchies.com

Joyce & Chris Mitchell – Baohuao Farms
Lebanon, 541-259-6668 baohuao@aol.com

 

PENNSYLVANIA
Pat Berry – Petit Cherie
Collegeville, (610)-508-0410
dogsrus7@yahoo.com
http://www.foxmoorfrenchbulldogs.ca

Janice Galiszewski – Joy French Bulldogs
Pittsburgh, janjoy@earthlink.net

Jacqueline Griffin — JaPaCa’s French Bulldogs
Perkasie, 215-453-8761
http://www.japacas.com/

Tracy Logan – Northern Light French bulldogs
Lower Burrel, 724-448-9947
northernlightfrenchies@yahoo.com
www.northernlightfrenchbulldog.com

Kelley Werkheiser – Kelmars French Bulldogs
Schuylkill Haven, 215-721-9773, kelly@kelmarsfrenchbulldogs.com
www.kelmarsfrenchbulldogs.com

Gwenn Weyandt – Weywood
Derry, 724-539-1421, gwey6969@aol.com
www.weywoodbostons.com

 

 

SOUTH CAROLINA
Katie Jerozal - Lucida Frenchies
Taylors, katiejerozal@gmail.com
http://www.lucidafrenchies.com

Necia Metzger – Metzger’s Bulldogs
Easley, (864) 855-6922, metzgersbulldogs@charter.net
http://metzgersfrenchbulldogs.com/

 

TENNESSEE
Barbara Byrum – Byrum’s French Bulldogs
Oak Ridge, 865-482-3037, babyrum@att.net
http://byrumsfrenchbulldogs.com/

Andrea Jiles
Sevierville, 865-686-2503, Smokybull@aol.com

Diane McMurray– Hallmark
Sevierville, 865-803-5946, Cbtoo2@aol.com
http://www.HallmarkFrenchBulldogs.com

Yana Miklos – Lionheart Kennels
Crossville, 931-788-1487, Lionbulls@aol.com
http://www.lionhearthome.com

Kathy White – Sundance French Bulldogs
Knoxville, 865-406-2100, SundanceBT@yahoo.com
http://www.sundancefrenchbulldogs.org

 

TEXAS

Tara Boyle – Ebonyhills French Bulldogs
Graham, 940-550-5770
http://www.ebonyhills.net/frenchies

Susan Caton – Maxime French Bulldogs
Brenham, artbug222@yahoo.com
http://www.maximefrenchbulldogs.com/

Karol Dreibelbis – Heart Of Texas French Bulldogs
Magnolia,  832-934-0837,  karold254@gmail.com
http://www.HOTFrenchbulldogs.com

Nicholle Hoke – HaloRidge French Bulldogs
Fredericksburg,  nicholle@haloridge.com
http://www.haloridge.com

Mike Loller – Legacy French Bulldogs
Oak Leaf, 972-617-2870, michaelloller@sbcglobal.net

Linda McKee – d’Mckee
Pleasanton, 830-569-1896, lmmckee@toast.net

Constance Parker – POVRLRD French Bulldogs
Grand Prairie, webmaster@dogstop.com
http://www.constanceparker.com/

Stephanie S. Roberts – Sto-Rob French Bulldogs
Grand Prairie, ssr030949@att.net
http://sto-robfrenchbulldogs.com/

 

UTAH
Karen Adams – Holladay French Bulldogs
Salt Lake City, 801-272-2201, karenadams801@gmail.com

 

VERMONT
Vickie Haggas – Greenmont
Brandon, greenmont2000@comcast.net
http://www.greenmont.us

Jeslyn Hastings – Mar-Lyn
Williston, marlyn.kennel@mac.com

Adrienne Soler – Dos Martinos , LLC
Royalton,  dosmartinos@gmail.com
802-299-8295
www.dosmartinos.net

 

VIRGINIA
Susan Cherwa – Chersan French Bulldogs
Virginia Beach, frogk9@verizon.net

Karen Norris – Sandyhook
Richmond, 804-740-4561, sandyhook@karennorris.com
www.SandyhookFrenchies.com

 

WASHINGTON
Michelle Lewis – 2 Stars French Bulldogs
Tacoma, mrenlew@gmaill.com
www.2StarsFrenchBulldogs.com

Richard & Michelle Shannon – Smokey Valley Kennel
Toledo, 360-864-6116, smokeyvalley@toledotel.com
http://www.smokeyvalleyfrenchbulldog.com/

Jamie Wilke – Frenchescas French Bulldogs
Spokane, 509-893-2792, rkfdbay@aol.com
http://www.frenchescasfrenchies.com/

 

WEST VIRGINIA
Beth Thornton – Champagne French Bulldogs
Vienna, 304-483-5430, beththornton@hotmail.com
http://champagne-frenchies.com/

 

WISCONSIN
Merri Ann Gonzalez – Chato Kennel
Shell Lake, 715-349-5852, chatosfrenchies@gmail.com
http://www.frenchbulldog.com/chato

Jody Kott – Gypsy Canyon Bulldogs
Newton, 920-905-9940 or 920-693-8877,  jodykott@yahoo.com
www.Gypsycanyonfrenchbulldogs.com

Rhonda Waller — Peach Hill French Bulldogs
Waukesha, waller4737@yahoo.com